Women's Committee

2016-17 State Women’s Committee Members
Click the committee photo below to download the group photo.
2015 Women's Committee
Judy Bare Ashe County Chair
Susan Barnes Wilson County Vice-Chair
Jean Anderson Rockingham County
Kelly Archambault Hoke County
Pat Barbour Johnston County
Glenda Beavers Duplin County
Nancy Beck Burke County
Lisa Bender Warren County
Reatta Black Beaufort County
Brenda Brisson Bladen County
Kay Carswell Rutherford County
Chrystal Castelloe Bertie County
Dianne Davis Polk County
Sarah Dietrich Union County
Sheila Eley Hertford County
Benita England Clay County
Rena Eure Perquimans County
Marie Ferguson Haywood County
Renee Galliher Davie County
Jean Garris Pitt County
Jackie Gillespie Buncombe County
Sue Gore Columbus County
Sharon Hartman Stokes County
Laura Hatley Stanly County
Melissa Hight New Hanover County
Renee Holland Iredell County
Marianne Jones Mitchell County
Sandra Layton Durham County
Julie Lehmann Catawba County
Cathy Lewis Gaston County
Shelby McClure McDowell County
Renee McPherson Alamance County
Helen Moretz Watauga County
Crystal Osborne Guilford County
Lorenda Overman Wayne County
Audrey Quinn Craven County
Eloise Register Sampson County
Robin Roberson Lenoir County
Diane Rogerson Martin County
Mona Scism Cleveland County
Lindsey Somers Yadkin County
Heather Stack Scotland County
Kim Stewart Franklin County
Cindy Stroup Mecklenburg County
Donna Thompson Wake County
Sandra Tunnell Hyde County
Sharon Tyson Nash County
Sandra Vann Northampton County
Tina Vernon Caswell County
Faylene Whitaker Randolph County
Betty Wilson Richmond County
Linda Wyant Lincoln County

Newsletter Signup

Connect With Us

  • Physical Address:
    5301 Glenwood Ave
    Raleigh, NC 27612
  • Mailing Address:
    P.O. Box 27766
    Raleigh, NC 27611
  • Phone: (919) 782-1705

Affiliated Companies


North Carolina Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance Company


American Farm Bureau Federation